2021 Spring Coaches Contact List

Baseball

Varsity Head Coach: John Mardyniak – John.Mardyniak@gcsny.org
Varsity Assistant Coach: Michael Toscano – Michael.Toscano@gcsny.org
JV Head Coach: James Madison – James.Madison262@gmail.com
JV Assistant Coach: Dylan Hintze – dylan.hintze@cortland.edu
Program Assistant: John Pezzullo – Footballdad44@gmail.com
Modified Coach: Fred Zamorski – Fredrick.Zamorski@gcsny.org

Lacrosse

Boys Varsity Head Coach: Jon Salerno – BowlColonial@gmail.com
Boys Varsity Assistant Coach: Richard Duggan – Richard.Duggan@gcsny.org
Boys JV Head Coach: Jarrad Vrydaghs – jarrad.vrydaghs@gcsny.org
Boys Modified Head Coach: Ed Killenberger – edward.killenberger@gcsny.org
Girls Varsity Head Coach: Kiersten Swayne – Kiersten.Swayne@gcsny.org
Girls Varsity Assistant Coach: Kelsey Malles – Kelsey.Malles@gcsny.org
JV Girls Head Coach: Jeffrey Snipe – jeff.snipe@gmail.com
Modified Head Coach: Ravon Carrillo – Ravon.Carrillo@gcsny.org

Track & Field

Varsity Boys Head Coach: Gus Lawson – Gus.Lawson@gcsny.org
Varsity Girls Head Coach: Joseph Manaseri – Joseph.Manaseri@gcsny.org
Varsity Assistant Coach: Robert McIntee – Robert.McIntee@gcsny.org
Varsity Assistant Coach: Kyle Lewis – Kyle.Lewis@gcsny.org
Modified Head Coach: Chris Haller – Christopher.Haller@gcsny.org
Modified Assistant Coach: Kathleen Higgins – Kathleen.Higgins@gcsny.org
Modified Assistant Coach: Jacqueline Gamboli – Jacqueline.Gamboli@gcsny.org

Softball

Varsity Head Coach: Mike Kelly – Michael.Kelly@gcsny.org
Varsity Assistant Coach: Shawn Springer – Shawn.Springer2106@gmail.com
JV Head Coach: Tom Gilbert – Thomas.Gilbert@gcsny.org
JV Assistant Coach: Noreen Guerra – Nguerra@mw.k12.ny.us
Modified Head Coach: Mike Gannon – MGannon@Medline.com
Program Assistant: Julia Chiarot – Julia.Chiarot@gcsny.org

Golf

Boys Varsity Head Coach: John Tether – Jtether@hvc.rr.com
Girls Varsity Head Coach: Jim Polanis – James.Polanis@gcsny.org
Tennis: Boys Varsity Head Coach: Kenny Sorok – KennySoroka@yahoo.com
Boys JV Head Coach: Brian Johnson – Brian.Johnson@gcsny.org