Goshen faculty granted tenure at April 11 Board meeting

Group of adults standing in front of a blue wall and an American flagAt the Board of Education meeting on April 11, several faculty members were approved for tenure:

Goshen High School

  • Dillon Johnson, instruction technology
  • Samantha Ruffen, English as a New Language
  • Kelsey Malles, English
  • John Stephens, health and physical education
  • Susan Trieste, special education

C. J. Hooker Middle School

  • Justin Campbell, special education
  • Ravon Carrillo, special education
  • Casey Nardone, speech

Goshen Intermediate School

  • Rosemarie Rampulla, elementary education