Contact Us

Please scroll down this page to find contact information for district administrators and department heads. You may also use the searchable staff directory below for other faculty and staff.

Staff Directory

Search for faculty and staff by typing ONE of these options in the box below: first name or last name, school, email, job title, or phone number. Tip: If you don’t know how to spell the name of the person you are looking for, try typing the first letter of their first or last name, or a partial word search.

If you hit the spacebar once and then hit Enter, you will be able to view all district employees.



Central Administration

Daniel Connor
Superintendent of Schools
(845) 615-6720
daniel.connor@gcsny.org

Dr. Kurtis Kotes
Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum, Instruction, Personnel & Technology
(845) 615-6730
kurtis.kotes@gcsny.org

Robert Miller
Assistant Superintendent for Business
(845) 615-6740
robert.miller@gcsny.org


School Principals

Dr. Gregory Voloshin
Principal of Scotchtown Avenue Elementary School
(845) 615-6600
gregory.voloshin@gcsny.org

Jason Carter
Principal of Goshen Intermediate School
(845) 615-6500
jason.carter@gcsny.org

William Rolon
Principal of C. J. Hooker Middle School
(845) 615-6300
william.rolon@gcsny.org

Robert McKiernan
Principal of Goshen High School
(845) 615- 6100
robert.mckiernan@gcsny.org


Department Heads

Matthew O’Brien
Director of Health, Physical Education & Athletics
(845) 615-6161
matthew.obrien@gcsny.org

James Riley
Director of Buildings & Grounds
(845) 615-6770
james.riley@gcsny.org

Alan Muhlnickel
Director of Food Services
(845) 615-6490
alan.muhlnickel@gcsny.org

Robert Siracuse
Director of Personnel
(845) 615-6760
bob.siracuse@gcsny.org

Heather Hendershot
Director of Pupil Personnel Services
(845) 615-6450
heather.hendershot@gcsny.org

Donna Post
Director of Transportation
(845) 615-6700
donna.post@gcsny.org

Maureen Farrell
District Clerk
(845) 615-6720
maureen.farrell@gcsny.org

Mary Ellen DeVito
Student Registration
(845) 615-6767
maryellen.devito@gcsny.org