Board of Education Meeting Schedule

Board of Education meetings are held in the Board Room at the Main Street Building, 227 Main Street, Goshen, on the first and third Monday of each month, except when Monday is a holiday. Exceptions to this schedule are noted in the school calendar and on the district website.

The Board meeting schedule for 2017-18:

  • July 10
  • August 7
  • August 21
  • September 5 (Tuesday – 6 p.m. tour of buildings)
  • September 18
  • October 2
  • October 16
  • November 6
  • November 20
  • December 4
  • December 18
  • January 8
  • February 5
  • February 20 (Tuesday)
  • March 6 (Tuesday)
  • March 19
  • April 3 (Tuesday)
  • April 16
  • April 19 (Thursday – Orange-Ulster BOCES budget vote)
  • May 1 (Tuesday – Public hearing for proposed budget)
  • May 14
  • June 4
  • June 19

The Board meeting schedule for 2018-19:

  • July 11, 2018 (Wednesday – Re-organizational meeting)
  • July 25, 2018 (Wednesday)
  • August 6, 2018
  • August 20, 2018
  • September 4, 2018 (Tuesday – 6 p.m. tour of buildings)
  • September 17, 2018
  • October 1, 2018
  • October 15, 2018
  • November 5, 2018
  • November 19, 2018
  • December 3, 2018
  • December 17, 2018
  • January 7, 2019
  • February 4, 2019
  • February 19, 2019 (Tuesday)
  • March 4, 2019
  • March 18, 2019
  • April 1, 2019
  • April 23, 2019 (Tuesday)
  • April 25, 2019 (Thursday – Orange-Ulster BOCES Budget Vote)
  • May 7, 2019 (Tuesday – Public Hearing)
  • May 20, 2019
  • June 3, 2019
  • June 17, 2019